## TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2022 - 2023

## TEACHER EDUCATION COMMITTEE

|            |               |                    | Classification                     | Campus Box No.   | Email  | Term Expires |
|------------|---------------|--------------------|------------------------------------|--|--|--------------|
| Dr.        | Lisa          | Zagumny            | Administrative                     | 5046   | lzagumny@tntech.edu                              | Permanent    |
| Dr.        | Amy           | Brown              | Administrative                     | 5092   | abbrown@tntech.edu                               | Permanent    |
| Dr.        | Julie C.      | Baker              | Administrative                     | 5116   | jcbaker@tntech.edu                               | Permanent    |
|            |               |                    |                                    | Algood Middle School<br>540 Dry Valley Rd.                                     |  |              |
| Dr.        | Bubba         | Winningham         | Middle School Principal            | Cookeville, TN 38506   | cwinningham1@pcsstn.com                          | 2024         |
| Dr.        | Michael       | Allen              | Faculty                            | 5054   | mallen@tntech.edu                                | 2024         |
| Dr.        | Elizabeth     | Ramsey             | Faculty                            | 5035   | eramsey@tntech.edu                               | 2024         |
| Dr.        | Dennis        | Duncan             | Faculty                            |  | dduncan@tntech.edu                               | 2023         |
| Dr.        | Richard       | Pirkle             | Faculty                            |  | rpirkle@tntech.edu                               | 2023         |
| Ms.        | Maria         | Green              | Elementary Teacher                 | Cane Creek Elementary<br>1400 East Spring St.<br>Cookeville, TN 38506          | greenm6@pcsstn.com                               | 2023         |
| Mr.        | Landon        | Melton             | High School Teacher                | Cookeville High School<br>2335 N Washington Ave<br>Cookeville, TN 38501        | meltonl2@pcsstn.com                              | 2025         |
| Dr.        | Shirley       | Laird              | Faculty                            | 5053   | slaird@tntech.edu                                | 2025         |
| Ms.        | Meredith      | Lewis              | Faculty                            | 5162   | mlewis@tntech.edu                                | 2025         |
| Dr.        | Jeremy        | Wendt (chair)      | Faculty                            | 5042   | jwendt@tntech.edu                                | 2022         |
| Dr.        | Christy       | Killman            | Faculty                            | 5043   | ckillman@tntech.edu                              | 2022         |
| Mr.        | Lane          | Ward               | Elementary School<br>Principal     | Woodland Park<br>Elementary School 88<br>Panther Drive<br>Sparta, TN 38583     | lane.ward@whitecoschools.net                     | 2025         |
| Ms.        | Lisa          | Henry              | Middle School Teacher              | Rickman Academy<br>631 Rickman Monterey<br>Hwy. Rickman, TN<br>38580           | lisahenry@oc-sd.com                              | 2025         |
| Ms.        | Michelle      | Bowman             | High School Assistant<br>Principal | Cookeville High School<br>1 Cavalier Drive<br>Cookeville, TN 38501             | mbowman3@pcsstn.com                              | 2025         |
| Mr.        | Corby         | King               | Director of Schools                | Putnam County School<br>System 1400 East<br>Spring St.<br>Cookeville, TN 38506 | kingc11@pcsstn.com                               | 2025         |
| Ms.<br>Ms. | Mary<br>Megan | McGann<br>Jennings | Student<br>Student                 |  | mmmcgann42@tntech.edu<br>mnjennings42@tntech.edu | 2023<br>2023 |

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Dr. Lisa Zagumny Ms. Geri Anna Alcorn to provide staff support services.