TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2017 - 2018

FACULTY AND STAFF TRAFFIC APPEALS COMMITTEE

		_	Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires
Ms.	Kathryn	Rust	Faculty	5055	krust@tntech.edu	2020
Mr.	Kendrick	Manlove	Faculty	5071	kmanlove@tntech.edu	2020
Mr.	Ronald	Mezime	Faculty	5016	rmezime@tntech.edu	2020
Ms.	Amy	Foster	Clerical	5064	afoster@tntech.edu	2019
Mrs.	Phyllis	Kilgore	Support	5096	pkilgore@tntech.edu	2019
Mr.	Jim	Dillon	Support	5041	jdillon@tntech.edu	2018
Dr.	Eric	Harris	Faculty	5045	eharris@tntech.edu	2018

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Dir. Tony Nelson