TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2022 - 2023

CHAPTER 606 STUDENT MONIES ALLOCATION COMMITTEE

			Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires
Dr.	Cynthia	Polk-Johnson	Administrative	5027	cpolkjohnson@tntech.edu	Permanent
Ms.	Milghen	Ortiz-McMahai	Administrative	5144	mortizmcmahan@tntech.edu	2023
Dr.	Stephanie	Wendt	Faculty	5042	swendt@tntech.edu	2025
Ms.	Addison	Dorris	Student		acdorris42@tntech.edu	2023
Ms.	Lindsey	Taylor	Student		lptaylor43@tntech.edu	2023
Mr.	Jeb	MacLennan	Student		jcmaclenna42@tntech.edu	2023
			Student			2023
Ms.	Alexandria	Perry	Student		asperry42@tntech.edu	2023
Ms.	Macey	Pickle	Student		mjpickle42@tntech.edu	2023
Ms.	Pooja	Patel	Student		prpatel43@tntech.edu	2023
Ms.	Emma	Hagar	Student		ehagar42@tntech.edu	2023
Ms.	Madison	Jones	Student		majones52@tntech.edu	2023
Ms.	Rachel	Craighead	Graduate Studies Student		jrcraighea42@tntech.edu	2023
Ms.	Cheyenne	Bare	Freshman Student		cbare42@tntech.edu	2023

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Dr. Cynthia Polk-Johnson