TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2020 - 2021

SUSTAINABLE CAMPUS COMMITTEE

		(Campus	
			Вох	E-mail
Ms. Shelby Brewer (Chm)	Psychology	Student	-	sbrewer42@students.tntech.edu
Ms. Nikki Panter	Arts & Sciences	Faculty	5063	npanter@tntech.edu
Mr. Garrett Lucas	Campus Recreation	Faculty	5107	glucas@tntech.edu
Ms. Shanna Muncy (non-voting)	Communication and Marketing	Clerical	5056	smuncy@tntech.edu
Mr. Anthony Paradis	Ag & Human Ecology	Faculty	5035	aparadis@tntech.edu
Mr. Josh Hulgan	Res. Life AD	Admin	5016	jhulgan@tntech.edu
Ms. Katie Williams (non-voting)	Student Affairs / RUC	Administra	5156	kwilliams@tntech.edu
Dr. Brian Leckie	Ag & Human Ecology	Faculty	5034	bleckie@tntech.edu
Dr. Steve Sharp	Interdisciplinary Studies	Faculty	5152	ssharp@tntech.edu
Mr. Jeff Hall	Res.Life	Administra	5016	jahall@tntech.edu
Ms. Terri McWilliams (non-voting)	Business Office	Administra	5037	tcmcwilliams@tntech.edu
Ms. Anna Curtis	Environmental Science	Student		accurtis43@students.tntech.edu
Ms. Alexis Harvey	Electrical Engineering	Student		arharvey42@students.tntech.edu
Ms. Emily Buckner	Human Resource Management	Student		erbuckner42@students.tntech.edu
Mr. Cole Stovall	Mechanical Engineering	Student		castovall42@students.tntech.edu
Ms. Mohera Narimetla	Mathematics/Chemical Engineering	Student		mmnarimetl42@students.tntech.edu
Ms. Madison Sparks	Biology	Student		mpsparks42@students.tntech.edu
Mr. Ethan Harper	Civil & Env Engineering	Student		etharper42@students.tntech.edu
Mr. Caleb Moses	Fisheries Science	Student		cemoses42@students.tntech.edu
Ms. Lydia Young	English	Student		ljyoung43@students.tntech.edu
Ms. Gracie Huff	Environmental Science	Student		glhuff42@students.tntech.edu

Executive Officer (to provide staff support services): Ms. DeLayne Miller (Facilities) dlmiller@tntech.edu VP for Student Affairs, Office of Communications and Marketing, and Business Office Non-voting Members