## TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2023 - 2024

## SUSTAINABLE CAMPUS COMMITTEE

			Campus	
		Class	Box	E-mail
Ms. Shawn Krosnick/Kinmonth-Schultz	Arts & Sciences	Faculty	5063	npanter@tntech.edu
Mr. Michael Storch	University Recreation	Administrative	5107	mstorch@tntech.edu
Ms. Shanna Muncy (non-voting)	Communication and Marketing	Clerical	5056	smuncy@tntech.edu
Dr. Hannah Upole	Ag & Human Ecology	Faculty	5035	hupole@tntech.edu
Mrs. Kashmoney Pride	Residential Life	Administrative	5016	kapride@tntech.edu
Mr. Ben Stubbs (non-voting)	Student Affairs / RUC	Administrative	5027	bstubbs@tntech.edu
Ms. Elisabeth Humphrey	College of Engineering	Faculty	5005	ehumphrey@tntech.edu
Dr. Steve Sharp	Interdisciplinary Studies	Faculty	5152	ssharp@tntech.edu
Dr. Mike Reagle	Res.Life	Administrative	5016	mreagle@tntech.edu
Ms. Terri McWilliams (non-voting)	Business Office	Administrative	5037	tcmcwilliams@tntech.edu
Ms. Erika Phillips	Ag & Human Ecology	Student		enminnear42@tntech.edu
Ms. Claire Myers	Engineering	Student		cmmyers42@tntech.edu
Ms. Kayla Sorensen - chair	Biology	Student		kmsorensen42@tntech.edu
Ms. Samantha Bugter	Engineering	Student		srbugter42@tntech.edu
Ms. Cheyenne Bare	Business	Student		cbare42@tntech.edu
Ms. Eveanna Bolich-Sledge	Arts and Sciences	Student		esbolichsl42@tntech.edu
Mr. Rohith Vadapalli	Engineering	Student		rvadapall42@tntech.edu
Mr. Raley Hendrix	SEAC	Student		rshendrix42@tntech.edu
Ms. Erica Duke	Arts and Sciences	Student		enduke42@tntech.edu

Executive Officer (to provide staff support services): Ms. DeLayne Miller (*Facilities*) dlmiller@tntech.edu VP for Student Affairs, Office of Communications and Marketing, and Business Office Non-voting Members