## TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2021 - 2022

## SUSTAINABLE CAMPUS COMMITTEE

	Campus			
		Class E	Box	E-mail
Ms. Shawn Krosnick	Arts & Sciences	Faculty	5063	npanter@tntech.edu
Mr. Joshua Crowe	University Recreation	Administra	5107	jcrowe@tntech.edu
Ms. Shanna Muncy (non-voting)	Communication and Marketing	Clerical	5056	smuncy@tntech.edu
Dr. Hannah Upole	Ag & Human Ecology	Faculty	5035	hupole@tntech.edu
Mr. Joshua Edmonds	Residential Life	Administra	5016	jedmonds@tnttech.edu
Dr. Katie Williams (non-voting)	Student Affairs / RUC	Administra	5156	kwilliams@tntech.edu
Dr. Brian Leckie	Ag & Human Ecology	Faculty	5034	bleckie@tntech.edu
Dr. Steve Sharp	Interdisciplinary Studies	Faculty	5152	ssharp@tntech.edu
Mr. Jeff Hall	Res.Life	Administra	5016	jahall@tntech.edu
Ms. Terri McWilliams (non-voting)	Business Office	Administra	5037	tcmcwilliams@tntech.edu
Ms. Erika Minnear (Chair)	Human Ecology	Student		enminnear42@tntech.edu
Ms. Amanda Laboy	Interdisciplinary Studies	Student		aglaboy42@tntech.edu
Mr. Chance Morris	Chemistry	Student		cjmorris44@tntech.edu
Ms. Shawna Coulter	Chemistry	Student		sccoulter42@tntech.edu
Ms. Claire Myers	Chemical Engineering	Student		cmmyers42@tntech.edu
Mr. Ethan Harper	Civil & Env Engineering	Student		etharper42@tntech.edu
Mr. Zachary Walls	Arts & Science	Student		zmwalls42@tntech.edu
Ms. Mallory Williams	Interdisciplinary Studies	Student		mgwilliams47@tntech.edu

Executive Officer (to provide staff support services): Ms. DeLayne Miller (*Facilities*) dlmiller@tntech.edu VP for Student Affairs, Office of Communications and Marketing, and Business Office Non-voting Members