## TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2022 - 2023

## SUSTAINABLE CAMPUS COMMITTEE

			Campus	
		Class	Box	E-mail
Ms. Shawn Krosnick	Arts & Sciences	Faculty	5063	npanter@tntech.edu
Mr. Michael Storch	University Recreation	Administrative	5107	mstorch@tntech.edu
Ms. Shanna Muncy (non-voting)	Communication and Marketing	Clerical	5056	smuncy@tntech.edu
Dr. Hannah Upole	Ag & Human Ecology	Faculty	5035	hupole@tntech.edu
Mrs. Kashmoney Pride	Residential Life	Administrative	5016	kapride@tntech.edu
Mr. Ben Stubbs (non-voting)	Student Affairs / RUC	Administrative	5027	bstubbs@tntech.edu
Ms. Elisabeth Humphrey	College of Engineering	Faculty	5005	ehumphrey@tntech.edu
Dr. Steve Sharp	Interdisciplinary Studies	Faculty	5152	ssharp@tntech.edu
Ms. Erica Hoffman	Res.Life	Administrative	5016	ehoffman@tntech.edu
Ms. Terri McWilliams (non-voting)	Business Office	Administrative	5037	tcmcwilliams@tntech.edu
Ms. Erika Phillips - Chair	Ag & Human Ecology	Student		enminnear42@tntech.edu
Ms. Amanda Laboy	Interdisciplinary Studies	Student		aglaboy42@tntech.edu
Ms. Emma Farley	Arts and Sciences	Student		efarley43@tntech.edu
Mr. Austin Sanders	Ag. & Human Ecology	Student		adsanders42@tntech.edu
Ms. Claire Myers	Ag. & Human Ecology	Student		cmmyers42@tntech.edu
Mr. Zachary Walls	Engineering	Student		zmwalls42@tntech.edu
Ms. Kayla Sorensen	Biology	Student		kmsorensen42@tntech.edu
Ms. Lenna Rodgers	Arts and Sciences	Student		ltrodgers42@tntech.edu
Ms. Samantha Bugter	Engineering	Student		srbugter42@tntech.edu
Ms. Diana Popa		Student		dmpopa42@tntech.edu
Ms. Kayla Sorensen		Student		kmsorensen42@tntech.edu
Mr. Daniel Braun	Arts & Sciences	Student		dcbraun42@tntech.edu

Executive Officer (to provide staff support services): Ms. DeLayne Miller (*Facilities*) dlmiller@tntech.edu VP for Student Affairs, Office of Communications and Marketing, and Business Office Non-voting Members