TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2020 - 2021

OUTSTANDING CLERICAL AND SUPPORT STAFF AWARDS COMMITTEE

			Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires
Ms.	Suzan	Swartzentrover	Clerical	5111	sswartzen@tntech.edu	2021
Ms.	Lisa	Rice	Clerical	5165	Irice@tntech.edu	2021
Dr.	Ann	Hellman	Faculty	5001	ahellman@tntech.edu	2023
Mr.	Daniel	Allen	Administrative	5006	diallen@tntech.edu	2023
Mr.	Scott	McCrary	Support	5041	smccrary@tntech.edu	2022
Ms.	Charmian	Leong	Clerical	5166	cleong@tntech.edu	2022
Mr.	Mark	Davis	Support	5015	mwdavis@tntech.edu	2023
Ms.	Faith	Judkins	Student		feiudkins42@students.tntech.edu	2021

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Mr. Thomas Heard (Interim)