## TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2017 - 2018

## OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL AWARD COMMITTEE

			Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires
Ms.	Elizabeth	Boucher	Faculty	5171	efboucher@tntech.edu	2019
Mr.	Gene	Mullins	Administrative	5055	gmullins@tntech.edu	2018
Mrs.	Brooke	Fleenor	Administrative	5047	bljones@tntech.edu	2018
Dr.	Chester	Goad	Administrative	5091	cgoad@tntech.edu	2018
Ms.	Baylie	Bodiford	Student		bgbodiford42@students.tntech.edu	2018

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Dr. Leslie Crickenberger