TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2021 - 2022

OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL AWARD COMMITTEE

			Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires
Ms.	Emalee	Hamblen	Administrative	5037	ehamblen@tntech.edu	2024
Ms.	Cassandra	Gronendyke	Administrative	5166	cgronendyke@tntech.edu	2024
Ms.	Jill	Dicey	Clerical	5036	jdicey@tntech.edu	2024
Mr.	Edward	Lisic	Faculty	5055	edlisic@tntech.edu	2022
Ms.	Katherine	Malone	Student		kamalone42@tntech.edu	2022

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Mr. Kevin Vedder