TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2022 - 2023

OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL AWARD COMMITTEE

			Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires
Ms.	Emalee	Hamblen	Administrative	5037	ehamblen@tntech.edu	2024
Ms.	Cassandra	Gronendyke	Administrative	5166	cgronendyke@tntech.edu	2024
Ms.	Amy	Foster	Clerical	5064	afoster@tntech.edu	2024
Mr.	Jim	Raymondo	Faculty	5052	jraymondo@tntech.edu	2025
Ms.	Pooja	Patel	Student		prpatel43@tntech.edu	2023

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Mr. Kevin Vedder