TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2019 - 2020

OUTSTANDING CLERICAL AND SUPPORT STAFF AWARDS COMMITTEE

			Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires
Ms.	Suzan	Swartzentrover	Clerical	5111	sswartzen@tntech.edu	2021
Ms.	Lisa	Rice	Clerical	5165	lrice@tntech.edu	2021
Dr.	Wendy	Mullen	Faculty	5045	wmullen@tntech.edu	2020
Mr.	Joey	Yother	Administrative	5006	joyther@tntech.edu	2020
Mr.	Scott	McCrary	Support	5041	smccrary@tntech.edu	2022
Ms.	Charmian	Leong	Clerical	5166	cleong@tntech.edu	2022
Mr.	Dustin	Tabor	Student		dstabor42@students.tntech.edu	2020

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Dr. Leslie Crickenberger