## TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2019 - 2020

## OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL AWARD COMMITTEE

			Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires
Mr.	Alex	Callis	Administrative	5006	tacallis@tntech.edu	2021
Mrs.	Kelly	Chambers	Administrative	5111	kchambers@tntech.edu	2021
Ms.	Peggy	Nettenstrom	Clerical	5107	pnettenstrom@tntech.edu	2021
Mr.	Edward	Lisic	Faculty	5055	edlisic@tntech.edu	2022
Ms.	Holly	Wagner	Student		hhwagner42@students.tntech.edu	2020

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Dr. Leslie Crickenberger