Changes in Faculty Senate Membership for 2020-2021

New Members

College Representatives:

- Dr. Dennis Duncan Agriculture Agriculture & Human Ecology Administrative Council
- Dr. Daniel Swartling Chemistry Arts & Sciences Administrative Council
- Dr. Robert Wilbanks Accounting Business Academic Council
- Dr. Russ Witcher Interdisciplinary Studies Interdisciplinary Studies Academic Council
- Ms. Stephanie Adams Library Academic Council
- Ms. Ann Manginelli Library Academic Council
- Dr. Emily Lee Nursing Nursing Academic Council
- Ms. Tammy Howard Nursing Nursing Administrative Council

Member-at-Large (MAL):

- Dr. Jennifer Meadows Curriculum & Instruction Education Academic Council
- Dr. Michael Allen Mathematics Arts & Sciences Administrative Council
- Dr. Janet Isbell Teacher Education Education Administrative Council
- Prof. Dan Allcott Music Fine Arts Administrative Council
- Dr. Chad Luke Counseling & Psychology Education Administrative Council

Continuing Members

From Member-at-Large (MAL) to College Representative:

Dr. Jeff Roberts - History - Arts and Sciences - Administrative Council Prof. David Hajdik - Environmental Studies - Interdisciplinary Studies - Administrative Council

Re-Elected as College Representatives:

- Dr. Lee Ann Shipley Human Ecology Agriculture & Human Ecology Academic Council
- Dr. Troy Brachey Mathematics Arts & Sciences Academic Council
- Dr. Lori Maxwell Sociology & Political Science Arts & Sciences Academic Council

Re-Elected as Member-at-Large (MAL):

- Dr. David Larimore Curriculum & Instruction Education Academic Council
- Dr. Brian O'Connor Mathematics Arts & Sciences Academic Council