YEAR	NAME	DEPARTMENT	COLLEGE
1988-89	Don Cook	Accounting and Finance	Business
1988-89	John Gordon	Civil Engineering	Engineering
1988-89	Robert Jager	Music and Art	Education
1988-89	George Webb	History	Arts and Sciences
1989-90	Caroll Viera	English	Arts and Sciences
1989-90	Betty Roe	Curriculum & Instruction	Education
1989-90	Michael Gunter	Political Science	Arts and Sciences
1989-90	Claire Saint-Leon	Foreign Languages	Arts and Sciences
1990-91	William Holland	Chemical Engineering	Engineering
1990-91	Chris Koczwara	Music and Art	Education
1990-91	David Viera	Foreign Languages	Arts and Sciences
1990-91	Alan Slotkin	English	Arts and Sciences
1990-91	Michael Menefee	Management	Business
1991-92	Howard Brahmstedt	Music and Art	Education
1991-92	Helen Deese	English	Arts and Sciences
1991-92	Gretta Stanger	Sociology & Political Science	Arts and Sciences
1991-92	Walter Hood	English	Arts and Sciences
1991-92	Calvin Dickinson	History	Arts and Sciences
1992-93	Cemil Baggi	Mechanical Engineering	Engineering
1992-93	Frank Bulow	Biology	Arts and Sciences
1992-93	Hugh Mills	Earth Sciences	Arts and Sciences
1992-93	John Shriner	Physics	Arts and Sciences
1992-93	Bruce Throckmorton	Economics and Finance	Business
1993-94	Dale Ensor	Chemistry	Arts and Sciences
1993-94	Sundaram Nataraian	Electrical Engineering	Engineering
1993-94	Dean Richey	Curriculum & Instruction	Education
1993-94	Annie Selden	Mathematics	Arts and Sciences
1993-94	Donald Weinrauch	Economics and Finance	Business
1994-95	Sue Bailey	Human Ecology	Agriculture and Human Ecology
1994-95	Sakir Ayik	Physics	Arts and Sciences
1994-95	Barbara Jackson	Chemistry	Arts and Sciences
1994-95	Eric Morgan	Biology	Arts and Sciences
1994-95	Patrick Reagan	History	Arts and Sciences
1995-96	Elinor Ross	Curriculum & Instruction	Education
1995-96	Albert Wilhelm	English	Arts and Sciences
1995-96	A. Chandrasekaran	Electrical Engineering	Engineering
1995-96	Roger Lessman	Computer Science	Arts and Sciences

YEAR	NAME	DEPARTMENT	COLLEGE
1996-97	Michael Gunter (2 nd)	Political Science	Arts and Sciences
1996-97	Michael Harvey	Biology	Arts and Sciences
1996-97	Jerry Neapolitan	Sociology & Political Science	Arts and Sciences
1996-97	Winston Morris	Music and Art	Education
1997-98	Earl Hutchison	English	Arts and Sciences
1997-98	Raymond Kozub	Physics	Arts and Sciences
1997-98	Edward Lisic	Chemistry	Arts and Sciences
1997-98	George Webb (2 nd)	History	Arts and Sciences
1998-99	Robert Coogan	Music and Art	Education
1998-99	Wali Kharif	History	Arts and Sciences
1998-99	Frank Kutzler	Chemistry	Arts and Sciences
1998-99	Michael O'Rourke	English	Arts and Sciences
1999-00	John Harwood	Chemistry	Arts and Sciences
1999-00	Kriste Lindenmeyer	History	Arts and Sciences
1999-00	Richard Finch	Earth Sciences	Arts and Sciences
1999-00	Satish Mahajan	Electrical Engineering	Engineering
2000-01	Heidemarie Weidner	English	Arts and Sciences
2000-01	Mike Breen	Mathematics	Arts and Sciences
2000-01	Frederick Kennedy	Music and Art	Education
2000-01	Larry Knox	Earth Sciences	Arts and Sciences
2001-02	Niazarn Uddin	Mathematics	Arts and Sciences
2001-02	Olorunferni Oio	Electrical Engineering	Engineering
2001-02	Steve Isbell	Economics, Finance and Marketing	Business
2001-02	Tom Sayer	English	Arts and Sciences
2002-03	David Crouse	Chemistry	Arts and Sciences
2002-03	Andrzej Gutek	Mathematics	Arts and Sciences
2002-03	Charles Decker	Music and Art	Education
2002-03	Matthew Zagurnny	Psychology	Education
2003-04	Katherine Osburn	History	Arts and Sciences
2003-04	Arun Sekar	Electrical Engineering	Engineering
2003-04	Bruce Throckmorton (2 nd)	Economics, Finance and Marketing	Business
2003-04	Josephine McQuail	English	Arts and Sciences
2004-05	Donald Weinrauch (2 nd)	Economics, Finance and Marketing	Business
2004-05	Carol Ventura	Music and Art	Education
2004-05	Suellen Alfred	Curriculum & Instruction	Education
2004-05	S.K. Ballal	Biology	Arts and Sciences

YEAR	NAME	DEPARTMENT	COLLEGE
2005-06	Sharon Whitney	Sociology & Political Science	Arts and Sciences
2005-06	Marketta Laurila	Foreign Languages	Arts and Sciences
2005-06	Jeffrey Norden	Mathematics	Arts and Sciences
2005-06	Harsha Mookheriee	Sociology & Political Science	Arts and Sciences
2006-07	Earl Hutchison (2 nd)	English	Arts and Sciences
2006-07	Mohamed Abdelrahman	Electrical Engineering	Engineering
2006-07	Jon Jonakin	Economics, Finance and Marketing	Business
2006-07	Rafal Ablamowicz	Mathematics	Arts and Sciences
2007- 08	Vince Pitelka	Craft Center	Education
2007- 08	Vincent Neary	Civil Engineering	Engineering
2007- 08	Jerome Neapolitan (2 nd)	Sociology & Political Science	Arts and Sciences
2007- 08	Halina Ablamowicz	English	Arts and Sciences
2008-09	R. Nat Natarajan	Decision Sciences and Management	Business
2008-09	Colleen Hays	Foreign Languages	Arts and Sciences
2008-09	Greg Danner	Music & Art	Education
2008-09	Sakir Ayik (2 nd)	Physics	Arts and Sciences
2009-10	Joseph Hermann	Music and Art	Education
2009-10	Xubin He	Electrical Engineering	Engineering.
2009-10	Karen Burdette	Foreign Languages	Arts and Sciences
2009-10	Sabine LeBorne	Mathematics	Arts and Sciences
2010-11	Titus Albu	Chemistry	Arts and Sciences
2010-11	Susan Laningham	History	Arts and Sciences
2010-11	Satish Mahajan	Electrical Engineering	Engineering
2011-12	Tom Timmerman	Decision Sciences and Management	Business
2011-12	Hayden Mattingly	Biology	Arts and Sciences
2011-12	Michael Birdwell	History	Arts and Sciences
2012-13	Richard La Borne	Mathematics	Arts and Sciences
2012-13	Dan Allcott	Music and Art	Fine Arts
2012-13	Faisal Hossain	Civil and Environmental Engineering	Engineering
2013-14	Liz Mullens	Human Ecology	Agriculture and Human Ecology
2013-14	Debbie Barnard	Foreign Languages	Arts and Sciences
2013-14	Ismail Fidan	Manufacturing Engineering and Technology	Engineering

YEAR	NAME	DEPARTMENT	COLLEGE
2014-2015	Josephine McQuail	English	Arts and Sciences
2014-2015	Eric Willie	Music	Education
2015-16	Greg Danner	Music	Education
2015-16	Alexander Shibakov	Mathematics	Arts and Sciences
2015-16	Holly Stretz	Chemical Engineering	Engineering
2015-16	Doug Talbert	Computer Science	Engineering
2016-17	Paula Engelhardt	Physics	Engineering
2016-17	Kristin Pickering	English	Arts and Sciences
2017-18	Jane Baker	Curriculum and Instruction	Education
2017-18	Colleen Hays	Foreign Languages	Arts and Sciences
2018-19	William Eberle	Computer Science	Engineering
2018-19	Kristen Deiter	English	Arts and Sciences
2019-20	Hayden Mattingly	Environmental Studies	Interdisciplinary Studies
2019-20	Craig Henderson	Civil and Environmental Engineering	Engineering
2020-21	Troy Smith	History	Arts and Sciences
2020-21	Curtiss Brock	Art, Craft & Design	Fine Arts
2021-22	Ismail Fidan	Manufacturing and Engineering Technology	Engineering
2021-22	Sheikh Ghafoor	Computer Science	Engineering
2021-22	Julia Gruber	Foreign Languages	Arts and Sciences
2022-23	Theodore Pelton	English	Arts and Sciences
2022-23	Steven Seiler	Sociology and Political Science	Arts and Sciences
2022-23	Robert Kissell	Biology	Arts and Sciences
2023-24	Duckbong Kim	Manufacturing and Engineering Technology	Engineering
2023-24	Justin Murdock	Biology	Arts and Sciences
2024-25	Jeannette Luna	Earth Sciences	Arts and Sciences
2024-25	Janet Isbell	Teacher Education	Education
2025-26	Julia Gruber	Foreign Languages	Arts and Sciences
2025-26	J.W. Bruce	Electrical and Computer Enginering	Engineering