Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Student Affairs

Leadership Team

Dr. Cynthia Polk-Johnson

Cynthia Polk-Johnson, PhD

Vice President 
Student Affairs

Roaden University Center (RUC) 221
Campus Box 5027
(931) 372-3411
cpolkjohnson@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/sa


Kim York

Kim York

Executive Assistant to the Vice President 
Student Affairs
 
Roaden University Center (RUC) 221
Campus Box 5027
(931) 372-3411
kyork@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/sa


Sandra Bohannon

Sandra Bohannon

Assistant Vice President 
Health, Wellness, and Well-being and Director of the Burnett Student Recreation and Fitness Center

Marc L. Burnett Recreation and Fitness Center (MBRC) 188
Campus Box 5107
(931) 372-6212
sbohannon@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/recreation


Katie Aikens, EdD

Katie Aikens, EdD

Assistant Vice President
Strategic Initiatives and Dean of Students
 
Roaden University Center (RUC) 230
Campus Box 5105
(931) 372-6758
kaikens@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/dos


Ben Stubbs, PhD

Ben Stubbs, PhD

Assistant Vice President 
Student Engagement
 
Roaden University Center (RUC) 214
Campus Box 5156
(931) 372-3924
bstubbs@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/engagement


Courtney Thompson

Courtney Thompson

Executive Director
Housing and Residential Life
 
M.S. Cooper Hall (MSCP) 210
Campus Box 5016
(931) 372-3500
cothompson@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/reslife/


Christina Mick, EdD, LPC/MHSP

Christina Mick, EdD, LPC/MHSP

Director
Counseling Center
 
Roaden University Center (RUC) 307
Campus Box 5094
(931) 372-3331
cmick@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/counsel


Leigh Ann Ray

Leigh Ann Ray

Director
JJ Oakley Health Services
 
Bell Hall (BELL) 105
Campus Box 5096
(931) 372-3320
lray@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/healthservices


Charria Campbell

Charria Campbell

Director
Student Engagement & Intercultural Affairs
 
Roaden University Center (RUC) 258
Campus Box 5145
(931) 372-3392
cycampbell@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/multicultural-affairs


Chester Goad, EdD

Chester Goad, EdD

Director
Accessible Education Center
 
Roaden University Center (RUC) 112
Campus Box 5027
(931) 372-6119
cgoad@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/disability


Tony Nelson

Tony Nelson

Chief of Police
University Police
 
Foundation Hall (FNDH) 242
Campus Box 5081
(931) 372-3234
tnelson@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/police


Matt Nisbet

Matt Nisbet

Director
Strategic Initiatives
 
Roaden University Center (RUC) 230
Campus Box 5105
(931) 372-3943
mnisbet@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/sa


 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Register to Vote