Mechanical Engineering

External Advisory Board

ME External Advisory Board

(L-R) 1st Row: Mohan Rao, Arnold Lumsdaine, Keith Kirkpatrick, and Jon Callies
2nd Row: Jie Cui, Lito Mendoza, Robert Wiseman, David Nesbitt, Brad Long, Navya Raghoji, Mike Clemmer, and Scott Bartlett. 

Department of Mechanical Engineering

2020-2021 External Advisory Board

Jon Callies; Co-Chair of EAB 


Arnold Lumsdaine, PhD.; Co-Chair of EAB

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

David Ballard 

Turner Construction Company

Scott Bartlett

Arnold Air Force Base

Christina Bechard-Walker


Mike Clemmer


Amy Elliott, PhD.

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Keith Kirkpatrick, PhD.

McHale & Associates, Inc.

Gina Lewis


Brad Long

Cummins Filtration

Lito Mendoza 

Cummins Filtration

David Nesbitt

Retubeco, Inc.

Navya Raghoji


Karen Ramsey-Idem, PhD.

Cummins Global

Esra Roan, PhD.

Somavac Med Solutions / University of Memphis

Scott Smith, PhD.

Oak Ridge National Lab

Robert Wiseman

Lochinvar, LLC

EAB Organizational Guidelines

Tennessee Tech Family Connection

Learn More About Our Programs

Degree Information

Top Careers


Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit