Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

College of Graduate Studies

Meet Our Staff

Graduate Studies Administration

 Mark Stephens

mark stephensSenior Associate Provost
Office of Senior Associate Provost
MStephens@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5136
931-372-3224

 Alice Camuti

alice camutiAssociate Dean
Graduate Studies Admin
ACamuti@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6006

Graduate Admissions

Shelia Kendrick

shelia kendrick
Coordinator

SKendrick@tntech.edu 
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-3808

Janice Steakley

janice steakley

Administrative Associate
 
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5021
931-372-3233

Graduate Admissions 

Becky Blalock

Becky Blalock

Administrative Associate 5

BBlalock@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-3231

Graduate Studies Degree Progression

 Karen Warren

Coordinator
 
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6744

Degree Progression, Degree Works, Thesis/Dissertation, Catalog, Graduate Faculty, Substitutions, Transfer

 Cassaundra Trapp

cassaundra trappAcademic Support Associate 4

ctrapp@tntech.edu 
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6743

Lucinda Morabito

Academic Support Associate 4

lmorabito@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-3809

 

Graduate Assistants

Huyen Dam, MBA
Huyen Dam MBA

Teauna Anderson - MPS - Healthcare Administration

Teana Anderson MPS

 

Joshua Mays, MBA

Joshua Mays MBAJosh

Jennifer Toney, MS Chemical Engineering

Jennifer Toney

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Request Information